We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Location: Grand Forks, ND Conference: Summit League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Milwaukee
60-75
+7.5
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
79-77
+7.0
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
74-72
+4.5
N
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
79-98
+9.0
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
72-77
-3.5
N
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
56-65
+8.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
42-84
+16.5
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Presentation College
72-55
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
51-76
+6.5
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
California Baptist
71-89
+12.0
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
60-76
+4.5
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
North Central (MN)
110-65
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
69-78
+4.5
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
76-86
+18.0
A
Scheels Center (Fargo, ND)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
Omaha
82-98
+3.0
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
Denver
74-93
+6.5
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
68-75
+6.0
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
68-73
+9.0
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
 
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
Oral Roberts
76-80
+20.5
A
Mabee Center (Tulsa, OK)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
74-79
+10.0
A
Swinney Recreation Center (Kansas City, MO)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
61-96
+22.0
A
Frost Arena (Brookings, SD)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
58-71
+11.5
A
Sanford Coyote Sports Center (Vermillion, SD)
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
64-70
+17.0
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
Denver
79-81
+1.5
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
Omaha
92-85
-3.0
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
78-70
+6.5
A
Schoenecker Arena (Saint Paul, MN)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
68-70
+12.0
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
65-80
+4.5
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
Oral Roberts
73-87
+11.0
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
74-84
-1.0
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
53-79
+10.0
H
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)