UT Martin Skyhawks
Location: Martin, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
62-90
+35.0
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
Miami-Hamilton
94-66
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
67-75
+14.5
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
67-80
+8.0
N
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
77-72
+3.5
N
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL) - Paradise Classic
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Carver College
103-43
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
66-81
+18.0
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
61-73
+10.5
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
64-81
+12.5
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
75-84
+7.0
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
UNC Asheville
79-68
+3.5
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
Evansville
 
+8.5
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
54-80
+20.0
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
 
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
65-62
+5.0
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
SIU-Edwardsville
 
 
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
94-78
+5.0
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
Belmont
55-81
+16.5
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
62-76
+13.5
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
70-76
+1.5
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
57-72
-3.5
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
66-74
+22.5
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
SIU-Edwardsville
76-70
-1.0
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
53-58
-12.0
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
Belmont
58-87
+22.5
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
84-63
EVEN
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
61-69
-2.5
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
SIU-Edwardsville
63-71
-1.5
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
70-82
-6.5
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
60-68
+9.0
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
60-62
+16.5
H
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
69-76
+6.5
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
75-88
+7.0
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)