Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Location: Cookeville, TN Conference: Ohio Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
65-89
+28.5
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Oakwood
109-68
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
62-69
+13.0
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
UNC Asheville
55-61
-2.0
N
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Lipscomb
88-77
+2.0
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
69-80
+22.0
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
65-82
+5.0
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
Evansville
51-59
+2.5
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
69-74
-3.0
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
72-75
-2.0
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
Montreat College
117-60
 
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
Wright State
63-72
+7.5
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
67-76
+16.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
 
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
 
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
 
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
Belmont
77-92
+21.0
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
76-70
-1.5
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
64-80
-1.0
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
SIU-Edwardsville
94-76
-2.5
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
Belmont
 
 
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
53-79
+17.5
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
75-80
+12.5
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
55-58
-5.0
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
56-70
+5.5
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
68-75
+11.0
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
Belmont
92-100
+13.0
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
84-58
-13.5
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
73-62
-9.5
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
SIU-Edwardsville
60-61
-2.5
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
98-94
-4.0
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
73-69
EVEN
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
56-92
-5.5
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
88-75
-7.0
H
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
78-51
-2.0
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship - 1st Round
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
56-73
+8.5
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship - Quarterfinal