Morehead State Eagles
Location: Morehead, KY Conference: Ohio Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
54-77
+14.5
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
71-85
+13.0
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Kentucky Christian
82-57
 
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
Transylvania
84-59
 
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
46-66
+14.0
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
75-51
+2.0
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR) - Eracism Invitational
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
70-62
-4.0
N
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR) - Eracism Invitational
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
59-51
-5.0
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
71-66
-11.0
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
75-82
+2.5
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
22Xavier
63-86
+15.0
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Alice Lloyd
87-47
 
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
IUPUI
80-52
-15.5
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
63-50
-19.0
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
66-55
-8.5
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
76-62
-13.5
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
71-64
-7.5
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
Belmont
83-74
+5.5
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
SIU-Edwardsville
77-74
-11.5
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
67-54
-13.0
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
74-73
-6.5
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
66-77
+9.5
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
70-56
-5.5
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
75-68
-11.0
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
77-52
-11.5
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
Belmont
47-48
+9.0
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
53-57
+2.5
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
68-60
-9.0
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
84-92
-11.0
H
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
82-46
-16.0
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
SIU-Edwardsville
70-77
-10.0
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
73-56
-8.5
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
Belmont
53-51
+4.5
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship - Semifinal
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
67-71
+8.0
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship - Final