We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
South Alabama Jaguars
Location: Mobile, AL Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Spring Hill
102-41
 
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
Wichita State
58-64
+12.0
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
68-73
+20.5
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Mobile
78-45
 
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
William Carey
96-53
 
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
68-67
+2.0
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
72-69
-4.0
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
Texas A&M Commerce
69-66
 
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
85-55
-7.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
74-64
+3.5
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
69-62
-6.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
@
52-65
-1.0
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
SIU-Edwardsville
84-69
-10.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
UT Arlington
87-89
-2.5
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
+2.0
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
64-72
-5.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
+12.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
74-65
-2.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
73-67
-8.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
77-70
+2.0
A
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
68-56
-5.0
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
82-63
-6.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
68-77
-2.0
A
Trojan Arena (Troy, AL)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
57-58
-2.5
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
62-69
+3.0
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
Little Rock
77-46
-14.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
70-51
-6.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
71-68
-1.0
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
51-69
-1.0
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
52-55
-3.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
UT Arlington
62-52
-7.5
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
Little Rock
71-75
-12.5
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - 1st Round
W
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
vs
70-68
-9.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - The Basketball Classic - 1st Round
W
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
03/21
vs
South Carolina Upstate
83-79
-9.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - The Basketball Classic - Quarterfinal
L
Mon, Mar 28, 2022
03/28
vs
68-69
-1.0
H
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL) - The Basketball Classic - Semifinal