Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Location: Lafayette, LA Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
West Florida
81-47
 
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
66-45
-3.0
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
Xavier LA
84-72
 
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
44-76
+12.0
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
79-93
+5.0
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
70-75
-14.0
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
New Orleans
80-67
-9.5
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
83-68
-14.0
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
69-78
+9.0
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
56-71
+22.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
 
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
Loyola New Orleans
 
 
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
71-55
+4.0
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
65-64
+6.0
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
83-77
-5.0
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
Little Rock
 
-11.0
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
UT Arlington
73-83
-2.5
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
68-72
+5.0
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
70-77
-2.0
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
69-59
-4.0
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
64-68
-2.0
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
65-66
-6.5
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
Little Rock
75-51
-8.0
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
58-67
+2.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
73-82
-2.0
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
UT Arlington
77-80
-5.0
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
78-77
-3.5
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
79-74
-8.0
H
Cajundome (Lafayette, LA)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
82-69
-1.0
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
58-65
+6.5
A
GSU Sports Arena (Atlanta, GA)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
UT Arlington
67-64
-3.0
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - 1st Round
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
79-72
+4.0
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
66-57
-2.0
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Semifinal
L
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
71-80
+3.5
N
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, FL) - Hercules Tires Sun Belt Championship - Final