We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
James Madison Dukes
Location: Harrisonburg, VA Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
Carlow University
135-40
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
58-53
-3.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
79-78
+3.0
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
George Mason
67-64
+2.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
69-74
-1.0
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Wright State
78-76
-1.0
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
62-74
+4.5
N
Moe Kent Family Field House (Naples, FL) - Naples Invitational
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
69-65
-1.0
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
East Mennonite
96-54
 
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
52-49
+5.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Radford
79-70
-8.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
 
-8.5
A
Hill Field House (Baltimore, MD)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
 
EVEN
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
 
 
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
 
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
 
 
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
L
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
Hofstra
80-87
+1.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
Northeastern
89-66
-5.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
95-91
-11.5
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
67-90
-3.0
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
UNC Wilmington
70-71
-6.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
Charleston
95-94
-3.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
Drexel
82-88
-3.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
69-85
-3.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
Northeastern
76-71
+1.5
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
Hofstra
78-85
+7.5
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
Drexel
66-72
+4.5
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
66-70
-5.5
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
69-55
-10.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
@
60-81
+5.5
A
Bob Carpenter Center (Newark, DE)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
Charleston
71-63
+6.0
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
UNC Wilmington
77-78
+3.5
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
65-84
+9.0
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
59-95
+6.0
H
Atlantic Union Bank Center (Harrisonburg, VA)