Georgia Bulldogs
Location: Athens, GA Conference: Southeastern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 13 (Feb 02)   Ranking: 42   Record: 14-6

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Soren Petro

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerAndrew CarterBob HoltBret StrelowBrian HowellCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJason SmithJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJim BensonJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJoey JohnstonJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMarcus JacksonMark BermanMatt VautourRandy RosettaRick BozichRon MorrisScott ManschSeth DavisSteve WisemanTerry TooheyTom KeeganSteve PivovarMatt VelazquezMitch VinglePaul ZeiseZach OstermanTyson AlgerT.J. WerreChris LangChris GoffChristian CapleDaniel ShirleyBen FredericksonB.J. RainsBill KnightBrandon MarcelloJay Drew

Week 12 (Jan 26)   Ranking: 31   Record: 13-5

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

21
Terry Toohey

22
Soren Petro

23
Joe JulianoSteve PivovarTyson Alger

24
Cecil HurtJerry Carino

25
Kelly HinesMatt VelazquezMitch VingleRick BozichRon MorrisT.J. Werre

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerAndrew CarterBob HoltBret StrelowBrian HowellChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJason SmithJeff FaraudoJim BensonJoe RexrodeJoey JohnstonJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMarcus JacksonMark BermanMatt VautourRandy RosettaScott ManschSeth DavisSteve WisemanTom KeeganPaul ZeiseZach OstermanChris LangChris GoffChristian CapleDaniel ShirleyBen FredericksonB.J. RainsBill KnightBrandon MarcelloJay Drew

Week 11 (Jan 19)   Ranking: 35   Record: 11-5

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

23
Jerry CarinoTyson Alger

24
Mitch VingleTerry Toohey

25
Cecil HurtSoren PetroT.J. Werre

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerAndrew CarterBob HoltBret StrelowBrian HowellChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJason SmithJeff FaraudoJim BensonJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJoey JohnstonJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMarcus JacksonMark BermanMatt VautourRandy RosettaRick BozichRon MorrisScott ManschSeth DavisSteve WisemanTom KeeganSteve PivovarMatt VelazquezPaul ZeiseZach OstermanChris LangChris GoffChristian CapleDaniel ShirleyBen FredericksonB.J. RainsBill KnightBrandon MarcelloJay Drew

2014 Schedule

L
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
11/14
@
73-80
+3.0
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
W
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
11/18
vs
80-70
-14.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA) - Nit Season Tip-off
W
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
11/21
vs
82-60
-18.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
11/23
vs
74-61
-17.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
11/26
vs
10Gonzaga
76-88
-14.0
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Nit Season Tip-off
L
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
11/28
vs
62-66
+4.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Nit Season Tip-off
W
Tue, Dec 2, 2014
12/02
@
86-55
-6.5
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Sun, Dec 7, 2014
12/07
vs
64-57
-3.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
12/21
vs
33Seton Hall
65-47
-4.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
12/27
vs
86-77
-14.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
12/31
@
50-46
+5.0
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Sat, Jan 3, 2015
01/03
vs
63-50
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Tue, Jan 6, 2015
01/06
vs
75-79
-2.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
01/10
@
84-87
+3.0
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
W
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
01/14
@
70-67
+2.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
01/17
vs
73-61
+1.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
01/20
vs
69-64
-5.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
01/24
@
72-66
-6.0
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
01/27
vs
70-62
-7.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
01/31
@
50-67
+2.5
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
L
Tue, Feb 3, 2015
02/03
@
58-69
+19.5
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
W
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
02/07
vs
56-53
-7.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
02/11
@
62-53
+3.0
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
02/14
vs
68-69
-11.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
02/17
vs
58-64
-6.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
02/21
@
66-65
+3.5
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
W
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
02/25
@
76-72
+4.5
A
C. M. Tad Smith Coliseum (Oxford, MS)
W
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
02/28
vs
68-44
-13.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Tue, Mar 3, 2015
03/03
vs
64-72
+10.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
03/07
@
64-61
-6.0
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
W
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
03/13
vs
74-62
-2.5
N
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN) - Sec Men's Tournament - Quarterfinal
L
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
03/14
vs
49-60
+1.5
N
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN) - Sec Men's Tournament - Semifinal
L
Fri, Mar 20, 2015
03/20
vs
63-70
+4.5
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 2nd Round