Kansas State Wildcats
Location: Manhattan, KS Conference: Big 12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 2 (Nov 17)   Ranking: 30   Record: 2-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

18
Kevin McNamara

19
Mitch Vingle

22
Mark Berman

24
Andrew CarterBill KnightKevin LyttleSoren Petro

25
Jay DrewRon Morris

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerBob HoltBret StrelowBrian HowellCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJason SmithJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJim BensonJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJoey JohnstonJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKieran DarcyMarcus JacksonMatt VautourRandy RosettaRick BozichScott ManschSeth DavisSteve WisemanTerry TooheyTom KeeganSteve PivovarMatt VelazquezPaul ZeiseZach OstermanTyson AlgerT.J. WerreChris LangChristian CapleDaniel ShirleyBen FredericksonB.J. RainsBrandon Marcello

Pre-Season (Oct 31)   Ranking: 32   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

17
Kevin McNamara

21
Jay Drew

23
Mark Berman

24
Andrew CarterBill KnightDoug DoughtySoren Petro

25
Kevin LyttleRon Morris

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerBob HoltBret StrelowBrian HowellCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJason SmithJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJim BensonJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJoey JohnstonJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKieran DarcyMarcus JacksonMatt VautourRandy RosettaRick BozichScott ManschSeth DavisSteve WisemanTerry TooheyTom KeeganSteve PivovarMatt VelazquezMitch VinglePaul ZeiseZach OstermanTyson AlgerT.J. WerreChris LangChris GoffChristian CapleDaniel ShirleyBen FredericksonB.J. RainsBrandon Marcello

2014 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
11/14
vs
98-68
-28.5
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
11/17
vs
83-73
 
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
L
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
11/21
@
Long Beach State
60-69
-1.5
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
W
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
11/24
vs
88-79
+1.0
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
L
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
11/25
vs
68-72
+10.0
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
L
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
11/26
vs
47-70
-6.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
W
Tue, Dec 2, 2014
12/02
vs
Omaha
84-66
-15.0
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
L
Sat, Dec 6, 2014
12/06
@
64-65
+2.0
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
W
Tue, Dec 9, 2014
12/09
vs
Bradley
50-47
-19.0
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
12/14
vs
Savannah State
73-53
 
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
12/20
vs
71-64
-2.5
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Wildcat Classic
L
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
12/28
vs
56-58
 
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
L
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
12/31
vs
46-50
-5.0
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
L
Sat, Jan 3, 2015
01/03
@
47-61
+8.5
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Wed, Jan 7, 2015
01/07
vs
58-53
-4.0
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
01/10
@
66-63
+14.0
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
01/14
vs
58-51
-7.5
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
01/17
vs
63-61
+1.5
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
L
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
01/20
@
71-77
+11.5
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
W
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
01/24
vs
63-53
-3.0
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
L
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
01/27
vs
59-65
+1.0
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
L
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
01/31
@
57-68
+11.5
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
L
Wed, Feb 4, 2015
02/04
@
47-64
-3.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
02/07
vs
57-61
EVEN
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
L
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
02/11
@
72-76
+10.0
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
W
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
02/14
vs
59-56
+3.0
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
L
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
02/18
@
55-69
+3.0
A
Wilkerson-Greines Activity Center (Fort Worth, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
02/21
@
42-69
+11.0
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
02/23
vs
70-63
+5.5
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
02/28
vs
70-69
+3.0
H
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
03/07
@
49-62
+10.0
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
L
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
03/11
vs
65-67
-2.0
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Men's Championship - 1st Round