Pittsburgh Panthers
Location: Pittsburgh, PA Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 2 (Nov 17)   Ranking: 34   Record: 2-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

23
Jason Smith

24
B.J. RainsMarcus JacksonTyson Alger

25
Paul Zeise

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerAndrew CarterBob HoltBret StrelowBrian HowellCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJim BensonJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJoey JohnstonJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMark BermanMatt VautourRandy RosettaRick BozichRon MorrisScott ManschSeth DavisSoren PetroSteve WisemanTerry TooheyTom KeeganSteve PivovarMatt VelazquezMitch VingleZach OstermanT.J. WerreChris LangChristian CapleDaniel ShirleyBen FredericksonBill KnightBrandon MarcelloJay Drew

Pre-Season (Oct 31)   Ranking: 34   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

19
Chris Goff

23
Jason SmithPaul Zeise

24
B.J. RainsMarcus Jackson

25
Dick VitaleTom KeeganTyson Alger

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerAndrew CarterBob HoltBret StrelowBrian HowellCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJim BensonJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJoey JohnstonJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMark BermanMatt VautourRandy RosettaRick BozichRon MorrisScott ManschSeth DavisSoren PetroSteve WisemanTerry TooheySteve PivovarMatt VelazquezMitch VingleZach OstermanT.J. WerreChris LangChristian CapleDaniel ShirleyBen FredericksonBill KnightBrandon MarcelloJay Drew

2014 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
11/14
vs
Niagara
78-45
-27.0
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
11/16
vs
63-56
-27.5
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
L
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
11/21
@
70-74
-14.0
A
War Memorial Gym (Wailuku, HI)
W
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
11/24
vs
Chaminade
81-68
-16.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
L
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
11/25
vs
57-74
+4.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
W
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
11/26
vs
70-47
+6.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
L
Tue, Dec 2, 2014
12/02
@
69-81
+2.5
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Dick's Sporting Goods
W
Fri, Dec 5, 2014
12/05
vs
76-62
-7.0
N
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
12/13
vs
St. Bonaventure
58-54
-9.5
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
12/17
vs
Manhattan
65-56
-10.5
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
12/20
vs
Oakland
81-77
-16.0
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
12/23
vs
58-39
 
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
12/30
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
71-54
 
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Sat, Jan 3, 2015
01/03
@
50-68
+4.5
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
W
Tue, Jan 6, 2015
01/06
@
61-60
-2.5
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
L
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
01/10
vs
62-71
-8.0
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
01/14
vs
73-64
-7.0
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
01/17
vs
70-65
-6.0
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
01/19
@
65-79
+16.0
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
L
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
01/25
vs
68-80
+6.5
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
01/27
@
67-70
-5.0
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
W
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
01/31
vs
76-72
+3.5
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Mon, Feb 2, 2015
02/02
vs
72-67
 
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
02/07
vs
83-77
-2.5
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
02/11
@
56-69
+13.5
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
02/14
vs
89-76
+5.0
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
02/16
@
49-61
+13.5
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
02/21
@
65-61
+4.0
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
02/24
vs
71-65
-9.0
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Sun, Mar 1, 2015
03/01
@
66-69
+1.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
L
Wed, Mar 4, 2015
03/04
vs
63-67
-2.5
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
03/07
@
52-61
+1.0
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
03/11
vs
70-81
+3.0
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Men's Tournament - 2nd Round
L
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
03/17
vs
George Washington
54-60
-4.0
H
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA) - Nit - 1st Round