Kentucky Wildcats
Location: Lexington, KY Conference: Southeastern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 2 (Nov 30)   Ranking: 20   NET: 21   Record: 1-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

13
Cecil HurtDoug DoughtyStephen Means

14
Justin JacksonMatt Murschel

15
Dave PrestonDavid JablonskiEthan JoyceJames CrepeaMarcus Fuller

16
Dave BorgesKen Weinman

17
Bruce PascoeDick VitaleLauren KirschmanScott RicheySheldon MicklesTroy Provost-Heron

18
Chris BasnettKevin BrockwayLauren BrownlowLuke DeCockScott Wolf

19
Craig Meyer

20
David CloningerDonna DitotaEdgar ThompsonJack Ebling

21
B.J. RainsBob BallouBob HoltDave MatterJoe BuettnerJohn WernerPaul KleeShannon Ryan

22
Chad LeistikowClayton CollierJesse NewellJoe JulianoJosh VitaleRick BozichSeth DavisWayne Epps

23
Ben SteeleBrian HollandDonald HuntKevin McNamaraNick SussSam Blum

24
Chris MurrayMark Berman

25
Geoff GrammerJeff BorzelloJeff CallJon RothsteinJordan HansenZach Klein

NR
Jon WilnerJerry CarinoSteve HewittAdam GrosbardJeff Rabjohns

Pre-Season (Nov 09)   Ranking: 10   NET: 21   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

3
Scott Wolf

4
Justin Jackson

5
David JablonskiDick VitaleJeff BorzelloZach Klein

6
Ethan JoyceJon RothsteinJon WilnerJosh Vitale

7
Chris MurrayCraig MeyerDoug Doughty

8
Bob BallouDave BorgesJohn FeinsteinMark BermanMatt MurschelPaul KleeRick Bozich

9
Cecil HurtChris BasnettDave PrestonJeff CallJoe BuettnerShannon Ryan

10
Chad LeistikowDavid CloningerKevin BrockwayLauren BrownlowLuke DeCockMarcus FullerScott RicheySeth DavisTroy Provost-Heron

11
Adam GrosbardBob HoltBruce PascoeEdgar ThompsonJames CrepeaJesse NewellLauren KirschmanNick SussSheldon Mickles

12
Brian HollandClayton CollierDave MatterGeoff GrammerJack EblingJeff RabjohnsJerry CarinoJordan HansenKen WeinmanKevin McNamaraSam BlumStephen MeansWayne Epps

13
B.J. RainsBen SteeleJohn WernerSteve Hewitt

14
Joe Juliano

15
Donald Hunt

18
Donna Ditota

2020 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
81-45
-25.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Bluegrass Showcase
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
Detroit Mercy
 
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Bluegrass Showcase
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
64-76
-7.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Bluegrass Showcase
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
62-65
+3.5
N
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - State Farm Champions Classic
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
62-79
-6.5
A
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Pit Boss Grills Holiday Hoopsgiving
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
63-64
-7.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
Detroit Mercy
 
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
63-75
+2.5
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Cbs Sports Classic
L
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
59-62
+3.5
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
 
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
78-73
-2.0
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
77-74
-11.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
76-58
+4.0
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
65-85
-3.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
59-66
+3.0
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
62-63
-4.0
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
82-69
-1.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
59-70
+7.0
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
L
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
@
70-75
+4.5
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
71-82
+3.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
80-81
-1.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
82-80
-3.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
82-78
-3.5
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
70-55
+7.5
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
 
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
67-71
-2.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
62-70
+3.0
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
92-64
-8.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
73-74
-3.5
N
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN) - Sec Men's Tournament - 2nd Round