Louisville Cardinals
Location: Louisville, KY Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 5   Record: 29-5

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

2
Jon Wilner

3
Andrew CarterBrian McInnisChris DachilleDave BorgesDave FosterDick VitaleDoug DoughtyElton AlexanderJerry CarinoJoey JohnstonJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraKevin BrockwayKevin GormanMark BermanMichael HuntPercy AllenRick BozichScott ManschScott WolfSoren Petro

4
Bob HoltChuck CarltonCormac GordonFletcher MackelJason FranchukJason SmithJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn WernerMark McCarterMatt McCoyRandy RosettaSeth DavisSeth EmersonTerry TooheyTom KeeganTony Krausz

5
Aaron BrennerBrian HowellCecil HurtChuck McGillDave SouthornDoug HallerDustin DopirakGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJim BensonJohn BohnenkampKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMatt VautourMike BarberSteve WisemanTravis Recek

6
Jeff FaraudoMarcus JacksonRon Morris

7
Kelly Hines

8
Bret StrelowEd Graney

9
Andrew Greif

2013 Schedule

W
Sat, Nov 9, 2013
11/09
vs
Charleston
70-48
-23.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
11/12
vs
Hofstra
97-69
-31.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Hall Of Fame Tip-off Tournament
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
11/15
vs
99-54
-33.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
11/19
vs
Hartford
87-48
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Hall Of Fame Tip-off Tournament
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
11/23
vs
Fairfield
71-57
-27.0
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Hall Of Fame Tip-off Tournament
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2013
11/24
vs
84-93
-9.5
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Hall Of Fame Tip-off Tournament
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2013
11/29
vs
69-38
-14.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2013
12/04
vs
90-62
 
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2013
12/07
vs
113-74
-22.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
12/14
vs
79-63
-22.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
12/17
vs
90-60
-22.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
12/21
@
85-56
-19.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
12/28
@
66-73
-3.0
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
12/31
@
90-65
-13.0
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2014
01/04
@
83-76
-17.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
01/09
vs
67-73
-11.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
01/12
vs
71-63
-14.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
01/16
vs
91-52
-19.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
@
76-64
-1.0
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
01/22
@
86-47
-13.0
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
01/30
vs
66-69
-10.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2014
02/01
vs
87-70
-21.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2014
02/05
@
77-62
-13.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
 
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
02/13
@
 
-14.0
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Fri, Feb 14, 2014
02/14
@
82-58
-14.0
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
02/16
vs
102-54
-21.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
02/18
vs
80-54
-21.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
02/22
@
58-57
-2.0
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
02/27
vs
88-66
-22.5
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
L
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
03/01
@
66-72
-3.0
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
W
Wed, Mar 5, 2014
03/05
@
84-71
-3.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
W
Sat, Mar 8, 2014
03/08
vs
81-48
-10.0
H
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
03/13
vs
92-31
-19.0
N
FedExForum (Memphis, TN) - The American Men's Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
03/14
vs
94-65
-17.5
N
FedExForum (Memphis, TN) - The American Men's Championship - Semifinal
W
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
03/15
vs
71-61
-7.0
N
FedExForum (Memphis, TN) - The American Men's Championship - Final
W
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
03/20
vs
Manhattan
71-64
-12.5
N
Amway Center (Orlando, FL) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round
W
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
03/22
vs
25Saint Louis
66-51
-9.0
N
Amway Center (Orlando, FL) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 3rd Round
L
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
03/28
vs
69-74
-5.5
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - Sweet 16