Connecticut Huskies
Location: Storrs, CT Conference: Big East Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 18   Record: 26-8

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

11
Jason Smith

13
Mark Berman

14
Joey JohnstonMatt VautourScott Wolf

15
Aaron BrennerAndrew CarterBrian McInnisDoug DoughtyFletcher MackelMarcus JacksonMichael HuntMike BarberTerry TooheyTony Krausz

16
Bret StrelowJohn BohnenkampMark McCarterPercy AllenTravis Recek

17
Bob HoltBrian HowellChris DachilleJohn McNamaraKelly HinesKevin McNamara

18
Dave BorgesEd GraneyJason FranchukJerry CarinoJohn FeinsteinJohn WernerKevin BrockwayKevin GormanKieran DarcyMatt McCoy

19
Chuck CarltonChuck McGillCormac GordonDave SouthornJoe RexrodeJon WilnerScott ManschSteve Wiseman

20
Andrew GreifDave FosterDick VitaleDoug HallerGeoff GrammerKevin LyttleRick Bozich

21
Gary WilliamsSeth DavisSeth Emerson

22
Dustin DopirakElton AlexanderJoe JulianoTom Keegan

23
Jim BensonRandy Rosetta

NR
Cecil HurtJeff FaraudoRon MorrisSoren Petro

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
78-77
-9.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY)
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2013
11/11
vs
80-62
-18.0
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
W
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
11/14
vs
Detroit Mercy
101-55
-23.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT) - 2k Sports Classic
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
11/17
vs
Boston University
77-60
-16.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT) - 2k Sports Classic
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
11/21
vs
72-70
-9.0
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - 2k Sports Classic
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
11/22
vs
59-58
-7.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - 2k Sports Classic
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
11/26
vs
Loyola (MD)
76-66
 
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
W
Mon, Dec 2, 2013
12/02
vs
65-64
-3.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
W
Fri, Dec 6, 2013
12/06
vs
95-68
 
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
12/18
vs
51-53
-9.0
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
12/22
@
82-70
-5.0
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
12/28
vs
82-65
-19.5
H
Total Mortgage Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
L
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
12/31
@
71-75
-9.5
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2014
01/04
@
65-74
+2.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2014
01/08
vs
61-56
-5.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
01/11
vs
84-61
-13.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2014
01/16
@
83-73
+7.0
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
vs
64-76
+1.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
01/21
vs
90-66
-13.0
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
01/25
@
82-71
-5.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
01/30
vs
80-43
-14.0
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2014
02/06
@
58-63
+6.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Sun, Feb 9, 2014
02/09
@
75-55
-5.5
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
02/12
vs
83-40
-16.5
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
02/15
vs
86-81
-3.5
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
02/20
@
68-55
-9.0
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
02/23
vs
55-64
-7.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
02/26
@
61-56
-10.0
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
W
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
03/01
vs
51-45
-5.0
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
W
Wed, Mar 5, 2014
03/05
vs
69-63
-16.5
H
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
L
Sat, Mar 8, 2014
03/08
@
48-81
+10.0
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
03/13
vs
72-53
+3.0
N
FedExForum (Memphis, TN) - The American Men's Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
03/14
vs
58-56
+1.0
N
FedExForum (Memphis, TN) - The American Men's Championship - Semifinal
L
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
03/15
vs
61-71
+7.0
N
FedExForum (Memphis, TN) - The American Men's Championship - Final
W
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
03/20
vs
31Saint Joseph's
89-81
-4.0
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 2nd Round
W
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
03/22
vs
77-65
+6.5
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 3rd Round
W
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
03/28
vs
81-76
EVEN
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - Sweet 16
W
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
03/30
vs
60-54
+6.0
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - Elite 8
W
Sat, Apr 5, 2014
04/05
vs
63-53
+6.0
N
AT&T Stadium (Arlington, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - Final Four
W
Mon, Apr 7, 2014
04/07
vs
60-54
+2.5
N
AT&T Stadium (Arlington, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - National Championship