Michigan State Spartans
Location: East Lansing, MI Conference: Big Ten Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 11   Record: 26-8

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

5
Scott Wolf

6
Seth DavisSeth EmersonTerry TooheyTom Keegan

7
Jerry CarinoRick BozichTony Krausz

8
Andrew CarterDick VitaleDoug DoughtyGeoff GrammerJohn BohnenkampMark BermanPercy AllenRandy RosettaSoren Petro

9
Dave BorgesJon Wilner

10
Bret StrelowFletcher MackelJohn FeinsteinKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKieran DarcyMark McCarterMike Barber

11
Chuck McGillJeff FaraudoKevin GormanScott ManschTravis Recek

12
Chuck CarltonCormac GordonDave SouthornDoug HallerJason FranchukJoe RexrodeMarcus JacksonMatt McCoy

13
Brian HowellBrian McInnisEd GraneyGary WilliamsJason SmithKevin McNamara

14
Cecil HurtDustin DopirakJim BensonKevin LyttleSteve Wiseman

15
Andrew GreifBob HoltJoe JulianoJoey JohnstonRon Morris

16
Aaron BrennerChris DachilleDave FosterMichael Hunt

17
John Werner

18
Elton AlexanderJohn McNamaraMatt Vautour

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
98-56
 
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
11/12
vs
78-74
-2.5
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - State Farm Champions Classic
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2013
11/15
vs
62-53
-26.5
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI) - Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
11/18
vs
Portland
82-67
-22.0
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI) - Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
11/22
vs
96-77
-19.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
11/23
vs
87-76
-11.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2013
11/29
vs
Mount St. Mary's
98-65
-25.0
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2013
12/04
vs
65-79
-9.0
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
12/14
vs
Oakland
67-63
-17.0
N
The Palace of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, MI)
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
12/17
vs
North Florida
78-48
-24.5
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
12/21
@
92-78
-2.5
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
12/28
vs
New Orleans
101-48
-31.5
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
12/31
@
79-63
-8.0
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2014
01/04
@
73-56
-1.5
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
W
Tue, Jan 7, 2014
01/07
vs
72-68
-5.5
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
01/11
vs
87-75
-11.0
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
01/15
@
54-40
-10.0
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
@
78-62
-4.5
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2014
01/21
vs
71-66
-11.5
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
01/25
vs
75-80
-6.0
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
01/28
@
71-69
+5.5
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2014
02/01
vs
60-64
-8.0
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2014
02/06
vs
82-67
-13.0
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
L
Sun, Feb 9, 2014
02/09
@
58-60
+3.5
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2014
02/13
vs
85-70
-16.0
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
L
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
02/16
vs
51-60
-13.5
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2014
02/20
@
94-79
-5.0
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
02/23
@
70-79
+3.5
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
L
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
03/01
vs
46-53
-11.0
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
W
Thu, Mar 6, 2014
03/06
vs
86-76
-3.5
H
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
L
Sun, Mar 9, 2014
03/09
@
67-69
+3.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
W
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
03/14
vs
67-51
-13.0
N
Gainbridge Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Men's Tournament - Quarterfinal
W
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
03/15
vs
83-75
-2.5
N
Gainbridge Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Men's Tournament - Semifinal
W
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
03/16
vs
69-55
-3.5
N
Gainbridge Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Men's Tournament - Final
W
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
03/20
vs
93-78
-13.0
N
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 2nd Round
W
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
03/22
vs
80-73
-4.5
N
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 3rd Round
W
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
03/28
vs
61-59
-1.0
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - Sweet 16
L
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
03/30
vs
54-60
-6.0
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - Elite 8