Virginia Cavaliers
Location: Charlottesville, VA Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 3   Record: 28-6

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

3
Bob HoltBrian HowellCecil HurtChuck McGillDave SouthornFletcher MackelGary WilliamsJason FranchukJason SmithJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn WernerKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMark McCarterMatt McCoyMike BarberRandy Rosetta

4
Aaron BrennerAndrew CarterBret StrelowBrian McInnisDave BorgesDave FosterDick VitaleDoug HallerDustin DopirakEd GraneyElton AlexanderGeoff GrammerJeff FaraudoJim BensonJoey JohnstonJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJon WilnerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin GormanKevin LyttleMark BermanMatt VautourMichael HuntPercy AllenRick BozichRon MorrisScott ManschScott WolfSoren PetroSteve WisemanTravis Recek

5
Andrew GreifChris DachilleDoug DoughtyJerry CarinoJoe JulianoMarcus JacksonSeth DavisSeth EmersonTerry TooheyTom Keegan

6
Chuck CarltonCormac Gordon

8
Tony Krausz

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
61-41
-26.0
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
11/12
vs
VCU
56-59
-6.0
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
11/16
vs
70-57
-9.0
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC)
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
11/19
vs
67-42
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
11/23
vs
75-53
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Corpus Christi Challenge
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
11/26
vs
69-40
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Corpus Christi Challenge
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2013
11/29
vs
76-73
-6.5
N
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX) - Corpus Christi Challenge
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2013
11/30
vs
83-63
-10.5
N
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX) - Corpus Christi Challenge
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2013
12/04
vs
38-48
-3.0
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2013
12/07
@
Green Bay
72-75
-1.0
A
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
12/21
vs
57-43
-10.0
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
12/23
vs
66-56
 
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
12/30
@
52-87
+2.0
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2014
01/04
@
62-50
+5.5
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2014
01/08
vs
74-51
-9.0
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
01/11
@
76-45
-2.0
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
01/13
@
65-69
+7.5
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
vs
78-66
-6.0
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Mon, Jan 20, 2014
01/20
vs
76-61
-5.5
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
01/25
vs
65-45
-18.0
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
01/28
@
68-53
-4.0
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
W
Sun, Feb 2, 2014
02/02
@
48-45
+4.0
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2014
02/05
vs
77-67
-16.0
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2014
02/08
@
64-45
-7.0
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2014
02/10
vs
61-53
-10.5
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
02/15
@
63-58
-3.5
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
W
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
02/18
@
57-53
-11.5
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
02/22
vs
70-49
-12.0
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
02/26
vs
65-40
-12.5
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
03/01
vs
75-56
-4.0
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
L
Sun, Mar 9, 2014
03/09
@
69-75
-3.0
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
W
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
03/14
vs
64-51
-6.5
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - Acc Men's Tournament - Quarterfinal
W
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
03/15
vs
51-48
-3.5
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - Acc Men's Tournament - Semifinal
W
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
03/16
vs
72-63
-1.0
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - Acc Men's Tournament - Final
W
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
03/21
vs
70-59
-19.0
N
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 2nd Round
W
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
03/23
vs
78-60
-5.5
N
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 3rd Round
L
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
03/28
vs
59-61
+1.0
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - Sweet 16