Syracuse Orange
Location: Syracuse, NY Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All
Website: cuse.com Message Board: syracusefan.com Shop: Buy Syracuse Orange Gear

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 14   Record: 27-5

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

8
Tom Keegan

9
Bob HoltRon Morris

10
Dustin DopirakJoey Johnston

11
Brian HowellCormac GordonKevin McNamaraMichael Hunt

12
Andrew CarterDave FosterJeff FaraudoJim BensonJohn WernerKevin GormanMike BarberScott WolfSoren PetroSteve Wiseman

13
Andrew GreifKieran DarcyPercy AllenRandy RosettaRick BozichScott ManschSeth EmersonTravis Recek

14
Doug HallerJerry CarinoJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraMatt McCoy

15
Bret StrelowChris DachilleDave SouthornDick VitaleElton AlexanderKevin Brockway

16
Cecil HurtGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerKelly HinesSeth Davis

17
Aaron BrennerBrian McInnisChuck CarltonEd GraneyFletcher MackelJason FranchukMarcus JacksonTony Krausz

18
Chuck McGillJason SmithJon WilnerKevin LyttleMark BermanTerry Toohey

19
Dave BorgesDoug DoughtyMark McCarter

22
Matt Vautour

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
82-60
-22.0
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
11/12
vs
89-74
-20.0
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
11/16
vs
69-50
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
11/18
vs
Saint Francis (BKN)
56-50
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
11/25
vs
75-67
-1.0
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
11/26
vs
92-81
-3.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
11/27
vs
74-67
-2.0
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2013
12/03
vs
69-52
-5.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2013
12/07
vs
Binghamton
93-65
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
12/15
@
St. John's
68-63
-3.5
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
W
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
12/20
vs
High Point
75-54
 
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
12/28
vs
78-62
-5.0
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
12/31
vs
70-48
-18.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2014
01/04
vs
49-44
-17.0
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Tue, Jan 7, 2014
01/07
@
72-52
-12.0
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
01/11
vs
57-45
-7.0
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
01/13
@
69-59
-9.0
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
vs
59-54
-7.0
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
01/25
@
64-52
-6.5
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2014
01/29
@
67-57
-8.5
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2014
02/01
vs
91-89
-4.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Mon, Feb 3, 2014
02/03
vs
61-55
-14.0
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sun, Feb 9, 2014
02/09
vs
57-44
-14.0
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
02/12
@
58-56
+2.0
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
02/15
vs
56-55
-14.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2014
02/19
vs
59-62
-16.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
02/22
@
60-66
+5.5
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
W
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
02/24
@
57-55
-3.0
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
L
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
03/01
@
56-75
+4.0
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
L
Tue, Mar 4, 2014
03/04
vs
62-67
-15.5
H
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Sun, Mar 9, 2014
03/09
@
74-58
-1.0
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
03/14
vs
63-66
-9.0
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - Acc Men's Tournament - Quarterfinal
W
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
03/20
vs
77-53
-12.5
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 2nd Round
L
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
03/22
vs
53-55
-7.5
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 3rd Round