We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Baylor Bears
Location: Waco, TX Conference: Big 12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 23   Record: 24-11

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

15
Seth Davis

16
Joey Johnston

18
Chuck Carlton

19
Terry TooheyTony Krausz

20
Brian HowellJerry CarinoKelly HinesKevin McNamaraMark Berman

21
Bret StrelowJason SmithJon WilnerSteve Wiseman

22
Aaron BrennerDoug DoughtyEd GraneyMarcus JacksonMike BarberRon MorrisScott Wolf

23
Chuck McGillDave SouthornJeff FaraudoKieran DarcyRick Bozich

24
Geoff GrammerJohn WernerMatt McCoy

25
Dick VitaleJason FranchukJoe JulianoKevin LyttleTravis Recek

NR
Seth EmersonAndrew CarterAndrew GreifBob HoltBrian McInnisCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDave FosterDoug HallerDustin DopirakElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsJim BensonJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraKevin BrockwayKevin GormanMark McCarterMatt VautourMichael HuntPercy AllenRandy RosettaScott ManschSoren PetroTom Keegan

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
72-60
-6.0
N
American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX) - Tip-off Showcase
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
11/12
vs
66-64
-12.5
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
11/17
vs
87-68
-15.5
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
11/20
vs
69-64
 
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2013
11/25
vs
Chaminade
93-77
+17.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
11/26
vs
67-66
-2.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
11/27
vs
67-74
+2.0
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Ea Sports Maui Invitational
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2013
12/01
vs
Hardin-Simmons
104-59
 
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Fri, Dec 6, 2013
12/06
vs
67-62
+4.5
N
AT&T Stadium (Arlington, TX)
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
12/18
vs
91-84
 
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
12/22
vs
81-56
 
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
12/30
vs
Oral Roberts
81-55
 
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Fri, Jan 3, 2014
01/03
vs
Savannah State
80-50
 
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2014
01/07
@
72-87
+6.5
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
01/11
vs
88-62
-15.5
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
01/15
@
72-82
-4.0
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
vs
64-66
-6.5
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
L
Mon, Jan 20, 2014
01/20
@
68-78
+10.0
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
01/25
vs
60-74
-6.0
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
L
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
01/28
vs
64-66
-6.5
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2014
02/01
@
76-70
+10.5
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
L
Tue, Feb 4, 2014
02/04
vs
52-69
+2.0
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2014
02/08
@
72-88
+5.5
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
02/12
@
91-58
-6.0
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
02/15
vs
87-73
-4.0
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Mon, Feb 17, 2014
02/17
vs
70-64
-5.0
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
02/22
@
88-75
+2.0
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
02/26
@
69-74
+4.5
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
W
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
03/01
vs
59-49
-8.0
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Tue, Mar 4, 2014
03/04
vs
74-61
-1.0
H
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Sat, Mar 8, 2014
03/08
@
76-74
+4.0
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
03/12
vs
76-68
-15.0
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Men's Championship - 1st Round
W
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
03/13
vs
78-73
+1.0
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Men's Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
03/14
vs
86-69
-1.5
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Men's Championship - Semifinal
L
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
03/15
vs
65-74
+1.0
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Men's Championship - Final
W
Fri, Mar 21, 2014
03/21
vs
74-60
-2.5
N
AT&T Center (San Antonio, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 2nd Round
W
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
03/23
vs
16Creighton
85-55
+3.5
N
AT&T Center (San Antonio, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 3rd Round
L
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
03/27
vs
52-69
+4.0
N
Honda Center (Anaheim, CA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - Sweet 16