Oklahoma Sooners
Location: Norman, OK Conference: Big 12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 21   Record: 23-9

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

16
Kevin Lyttle

17
Matt VautourRandy Rosetta

18
Cecil Hurt

19
Dave FosterElton AlexanderJason FranchukJim BensonJoe JulianoMarcus JacksonRick BozichRon Morris

20
Dave SouthornEd GraneyGary WilliamsKevin GormanMatt McCoyMichael HuntScott ManschTom Keegan

21
Andrew GreifDick VitaleDustin DopirakJohn BohnenkampJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKevin BrockwayMark McCarterTony Krausz

22
Bret StrelowBrian HowellChuck CarltonCormac GordonDoug HallerJason SmithJerry CarinoJoe RexrodeJon WilnerKevin McNamaraMark Berman

23
Andrew CarterGeoff GrammerSeth DavisSoren PetroSteve WisemanTerry TooheyTravis Recek

24
Aaron BrennerBob HoltChris DachilleJeff FaraudoSeth Emerson

25
Kelly HinesKieran Darcy

NR
Chuck McGillDoug DoughtyScott WolfBrian McInnisDave BorgesFletcher MackelJoey JohnstonJohn FeinsteinMike BarberPercy Allen

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
82-73
+6.5
N
American Airlines Center (Dallas, TX) - Tip-off Showcase
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2013
11/11
vs
95-82
-15.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK) - Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
11/13
vs
85-65
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK) - Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
11/22
vs
Seton Hall
86-85
-2.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
L
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
11/23
vs
76-87
+11.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2013
11/29
vs
Little Rock
101-81
-16.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Mon, Dec 2, 2013
12/02
vs
96-82
-7.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Thu, Dec 5, 2013
12/05
vs
Texas A&M-CC
78-56
 
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Sun, Dec 8, 2013
12/08
vs
George Mason
81-66
-3.5
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Bb&t Classic
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
12/14
vs
101-91
-13.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
12/17
vs
UT Arlington
91-89
-16.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
12/21
vs
64-52
-4.0
N
Toyota Center (Houston) (Houston, TX)
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2013
12/30
vs
98-102
-6.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2014
01/04
@
88-85
+6.0
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2014
01/08
vs
83-90
+4.5
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
01/11
vs
87-82
+3.5
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
L
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
01/14
@
66-72
+5.5
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
@
66-64
+6.5
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
01/22
vs
77-69
-15.5
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
01/25
@
74-65
+1.5
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
W
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
01/27
vs
88-76
+3.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2014
02/01
@
75-81
+9.0
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2014
02/05
@
86-91
+3.0
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2014
02/08
vs
88-72
-5.5
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
02/12
vs
60-68
-9.5
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
02/15
@
77-74
+3.5
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
02/22
vs
86-73
-4.5
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
L
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
02/24
@
75-83
+11.0
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
W
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
03/01
vs
77-65
-5.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Wed, Mar 5, 2014
03/05
vs
72-62
-7.0
H
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
W
Sat, Mar 8, 2014
03/08
@
97-67
-10.5
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
L
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
03/13
vs
73-78
-1.0
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Men's Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
03/20
vs
75-80
-2.5
N
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 2nd Round