Villanova Wildcats
Location: Villanova, PA Conference: Big East Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 6   Record: 28-4

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

4
Andrew Greif

5
Bret StrelowElton AlexanderJeff FaraudoKelly HinesMichael HuntRon MorrisScott Mansch

6
Aaron BrennerAndrew CarterBrian HowellCecil HurtChris DachilleDave FosterDoug DoughtyDoug HallerFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJoe RexrodeJoey JohnstonJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKevin BrockwayKevin GormanKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMark McCarterMatt VautourMike BarberSteve Wiseman

7
Dave SouthornDick VitaleDustin DopirakJason FranchukJason SmithJoe JulianoJohn BohnenkampJon WilnerPercy AllenRandy RosettaScott WolfSoren Petro

8
Bob HoltChuck CarltonJim Benson

9
Brian McInnisEd GraneyJerry CarinoMarcus JacksonMark BermanTerry TooheyTom KeeganTony KrauszTravis Recek

10
Chuck McGillCormac GordonMatt McCoyRick BozichSeth Emerson

11
Seth Davis

14
Dave Borges

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
75-59
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
11/13
vs
Mount St. Mary's
90-59
 
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
11/17
vs
78-44
-14.0
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
11/22
vs
84-80
-15.0
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
W
Thu, Nov 28, 2013
11/28
vs
94-79
-9.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2013
11/29
vs
63-59
+4.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2013
11/30
vs
88-83
+3.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2013
12/04
vs
77-54
-19.5
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2013
12/07
@
Saint Joseph's
98-68
-3.0
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
12/15
vs
La Salle
73-52
-14.0
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
12/21
vs
Rider
88-67
-21.0
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
12/28
@
62-78
+5.0
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
12/31
@
76-73
-2.5
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
W
Sun, Jan 5, 2014
01/05
vs
Providence
91-61
-13.0
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2014
01/08
@
Seton Hall
83-67
-9.0
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
01/11
@
St. John's
74-67
-4.5
A
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
vs
DePaul
88-62
-17.5
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
L
Mon, Jan 20, 2014
01/20
vs
Creighton
68-96
-5.5
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
01/25
@
Marquette
94-85
-2.5
A
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, WI)
W
Mon, Jan 27, 2014
01/27
@
65-60
-5.0
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2014
02/01
@
90-74
-11.5
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Mon, Feb 3, 2014
02/03
vs
Xavier
81-58
-11.0
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
W
Fri, Feb 7, 2014
02/07
vs
Seton Hall
70-53
-13.5
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2014
02/12
@
DePaul
87-62
-14.0
A
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)
L
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
02/16
@
Creighton
80-101
+3.5
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
W
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
02/18
@
Providence
82-79
-5.0
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
02/22
vs
St. John's
57-54
-11.0
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
02/26
vs
67-48
-14.5
H
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
W
Sun, Mar 2, 2014
03/02
vs
Marquette
73-56
-11.5
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Thu, Mar 6, 2014
03/06
@
Xavier
77-70
-1.5
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Sat, Mar 8, 2014
03/08
vs
77-59
-11.5
H
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
03/13
vs
Seton Hall
63-64
-10.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Men's Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
03/20
vs
Milwaukee
73-53
-14.5
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 2nd Round
L
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
03/22
vs
65-77
-6.5
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - 3rd Round