We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Iowa Hawkeyes
Location: Iowa City, IA Conference: Big Ten Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
UNC Wilmington
82-39
-26.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
11/10
vs
Omaha
83-75
-28.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
11/14
vs
MD-Eastern Shore
109-63
-29.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
11/17
vs
103-41
 
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA) - Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
11/22
vs
86-55
-23.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Thu, Nov 28, 2013
11/28
vs
Xavier
77-74
-5.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2013
11/29
vs
89-53
-8.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Battle 4 Atlantis
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2013
11/30
vs
83-88
-3.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2013
12/03
vs
98-93
-9.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2013
12/07
vs
83-66
-10.0
N
Wells Fargo Arena (IA) (Des Moines, IA) - Hy-vee Big Four Classic
W
Mon, Dec 9, 2013
12/09
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson
92-59
-31.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
L
Fri, Dec 13, 2013
12/13
@
82-85
+2.5
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
12/22
vs
86-61
 
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
12/31
vs
67-57
-15.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2014
01/05
@
71-75
+7.5
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
01/09
vs
93-67
-16.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
01/12
@
84-74
+8.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
W
Sun, Jan 19, 2014
01/19
vs
94-73
-10.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
01/22
@
67-75
+1.0
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
01/25
@
76-50
-10.0
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
L
Tue, Jan 28, 2014
01/28
vs
69-71
-5.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2014
02/01
@
81-74
-5.0
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
L
Tue, Feb 4, 2014
02/04
vs
69-76
-6.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2014
02/08
vs
85-67
-5.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
02/15
@
82-70
-7.5
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
 
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
02/18
@
 
-3.5
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
02/22
vs
74-79
-7.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
L
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
02/25
@
89-95
-2.0
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
02/27
@
86-93
-4.0
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
W
Sun, Mar 2, 2014
03/02
vs
83-76
-14.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
L
Thu, Mar 6, 2014
03/06
@
76-86
+3.5
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
L
Sat, Mar 8, 2014
03/08
vs
63-66
-11.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
L
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
03/13
vs
62-67
-11.5
N
Gainbridge Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Men's Tournament - 1st Round
L
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
03/19
vs
65-78
+1.5
N
UD Arena (Dayton, OH) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round