Michigan Wolverines
Location: Ann Arbor, MI Conference: Big Ten Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Final Rankings (Mar 17)   Ranking: 7   Record: 25-8

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

4
Mike Barber

5
Chuck CarltonEd Graney

6
Bret StrelowDave SouthornDustin DopirakJim BensonJoe JulianoJon WilnerKelly HinesMark Berman

7
Andrew GreifCecil HurtChuck McGillGeoff GrammerJeff FaraudoKevin LyttleKieran DarcyMarcus JacksonMatt McCoySeth DavisSteve WisemanTom KeeganTravis Recek

8
Dave FosterDoug HallerElton AlexanderGary WilliamsJason FranchukJason SmithJerry CarinoJoey JohnstonJohn McNamaraJohn WernerMichael HuntRick BozichRon MorrisScott ManschScott WolfTerry Toohey

9
Aaron BrennerBrian HowellCormac GordonDick VitaleJoe RexrodeKevin BrockwayKevin GormanKevin McNamaraRandy Rosetta

10
Bob HoltBrian McInnisChris DachilleDoug DoughtyMatt VautourPercy AllenTony Krausz

11
Andrew CarterDave BorgesFletcher MackelJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinMark McCarterSeth EmersonSoren Petro

2013 Schedule

W
Fri, Nov 8, 2013
11/08
vs
UMass Lowell
69-42
 
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
11/12
vs
93-59
 
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
L
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
11/17
@
70-77
-2.0
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
11/21
vs
Long Beach State
85-61
-15.5
N
Coliseo de Puerto Rico (San Juan, Puerto Rico) - Puerto Rico Tip-off
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2013
11/22
vs
82-80
+13.5
N
Coliseo de Puerto Rico (San Juan, Puerto Rico) - Puerto Rico Tip-off
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2013
11/24
vs
61-63
-10.0
N
Coliseo de Puerto Rico (San Juan, Puerto Rico) - Puerto Rico Tip-off
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2013
11/29
vs
Coppin State
87-45
-23.0
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2013
12/03
@
69-79
+5.5
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2013
12/07
vs
107-53
-28.0
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
12/14
vs
70-72
-2.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
12/21
vs
68-65
-2.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2013
12/28
vs
88-66
-18.0
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2014
01/02
@
63-60
+2.5
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
W
Sun, Jan 5, 2014
01/05
vs
74-51
-14.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
01/09
@
71-70
-4.5
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
W
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
01/14
vs
80-67
-13.0
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2014
01/18
@
77-70
+8.0
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2014
01/22
vs
75-67
-1.0
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
01/25
@
80-75
+6.0
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
01/30
vs
75-66
-12.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
L
Sun, Feb 2, 2014
02/02
@
52-63
-1.5
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
W
Wed, Feb 5, 2014
02/05
vs
79-50
-12.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2014
02/08
@
67-85
+5.5
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
W
Tue, Feb 11, 2014
02/11
@
70-60
+4.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
L
Sun, Feb 16, 2014
02/16
vs
62-75
-4.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
02/23
vs
79-70
-3.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
02/26
@
77-76
-5.0
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
W
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
03/01
vs
66-56
-9.0
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Tue, Mar 4, 2014
03/04
@
84-53
-3.0
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
W
Sat, Mar 8, 2014
03/08
vs
84-80
-10.5
H
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Fri, Mar 14, 2014
03/14
vs
64-63
-6.5
N
Gainbridge Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Men's Tournament - Quarterfinal
W
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
03/15
vs
72-69
-1.5
N
Gainbridge Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Men's Tournament - Semifinal
L
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
03/16
vs
55-69
+3.5
N
Gainbridge Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Men's Tournament - Final
W
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
03/20
vs
57-40
-14.0
N
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, WI) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round
W
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
03/22
vs
79-65
-4.5
N
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, WI) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 3rd Round
W
Fri, Mar 28, 2014
03/28
vs
73-71
-2.0
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - Sweet 16
L
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
03/30
vs
72-75
+2.0
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - Elite 8