We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
LSU Tigers
Location: Baton Rouge, LA Conference: SEC Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2023 Schedule

W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-28.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
-20.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
L
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
vs
+1.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-2.5
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
W
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-1.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
W
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
North Florida
-23.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
L
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
11/28
@
+1.0
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY) - Acc/sec Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
12/01
vs
-17.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
12/13
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
 
N
Toyota Center (Houston) (Houston, TX)
 
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
 
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
 
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
 
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
 
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
01/17
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
01/19
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
@
 
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
 
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
 
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
@
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
 
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
02/13
@
 
A
Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O' (Gainesville, FL)
 
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
 
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
 
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
02/27
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
 
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
 
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
03/06
@
 
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)