UCLA Bruins
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 4 (Dec 01)   Ranking: 42   Record: 5-2

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
Daniel Shirley

25
Joey Johnston

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerMatt McCoyScott WolfAaron BrennerAndrew CarterBob HoltBret StrelowBrian HowellCecil HurtChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJason SmithJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJim BensonJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMarcus JacksonMark BermanMatt VautourRandy RosettaRick BozichRon MorrisScott ManschSeth DavisSoren PetroSteve WisemanTerry TooheyTom KeeganSteve PivovarMatt VelazquezMitch VinglePaul ZeiseZach OstermanTyson AlgerT.J. WerreChris LangChris GoffChristian CapleBen FredericksonB.J. RainsBill KnightBrandon MarcelloJay Drew

Week 3 (Nov 24)   Ranking: 22   Record: 4-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

18
Randy Rosetta

19
Ben FredericksonMatt VelazquezMitch VingleScott Mansch

20
Cecil HurtDoug HallerFletcher MackelKevin McNamara

21
Brian HowellJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinPaul ZeiseTerry TooheyTom KeeganZach Osterman

22
Andrew CarterBob HoltChris LangDaniel ShirleyGeoff GrammerSoren PetroSteve Pivovar

23
Chris DachilleChris GoffCormac GordonDick VitaleDoug DoughtyGary WilliamsMatt VautourSteve Wiseman

24
B.J. RainsBret StrelowChris MurrayJason SmithJoe JulianoKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKieran DarcyMark BermanT.J. Werre

25
Bill KnightJohn McNamaraMatt McCoy

NR
Jon WilnerScott WolfAaron BrennerDave BorgesElton AlexanderJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJim BensonJoe RexrodeJoey JohnstonJohn WernerKevin LyttleMarcus JacksonRick BozichRon MorrisSeth DavisTyson AlgerChristian CapleBrandon MarcelloJay Drew

Week 2 (Nov 17)   Ranking: 29   Record: 2-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

18
Mitch Vingle

19
Cecil HurtScott Mansch

21
Randy Rosetta

22
John FeinsteinMatt McCoy

24
John WernerZach Osterman

25
Brian HowellJoey Johnston

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerScott WolfAaron BrennerAndrew CarterBob HoltBret StrelowChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJason SmithJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJim BensonJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJohn BohnenkampJohn McNamaraKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMarcus JacksonMark BermanMatt VautourRick BozichRon MorrisSeth DavisSoren PetroSteve WisemanTerry TooheyTom KeeganSteve PivovarMatt VelazquezPaul ZeiseTyson AlgerT.J. WerreChris LangChristian CapleDaniel ShirleyBen FredericksonB.J. RainsBill KnightBrandon MarcelloJay Drew

Pre-Season (Oct 31)   Ranking: 30   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

16
Cecil Hurt

17
Mitch Vingle

20
Scott Mansch

22
Matt McCoyRandy Rosetta

24
Zach Osterman

NR
Chris MurrayDoug DoughtyJon WilnerScott WolfAaron BrennerAndrew CarterBob HoltBret StrelowBrian HowellChris DachilleCormac GordonDave BorgesDick VitaleDoug HallerElton AlexanderFletcher MackelGary WilliamsGeoff GrammerJason SmithJeff FaraudoJerry CarinoJim BensonJoe JulianoJoe RexrodeJoey JohnstonJohn BohnenkampJohn FeinsteinJohn McNamaraJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin LyttleKevin McNamaraKieran DarcyMarcus JacksonMark BermanMatt VautourRick BozichRon MorrisSeth DavisSoren PetroSteve WisemanTerry TooheyTom KeeganSteve PivovarMatt VelazquezPaul ZeiseTyson AlgerT.J. WerreChris LangChris GoffChristian CapleDaniel ShirleyBen FredericksonB.J. RainsBill KnightBrandon MarcelloJay Drew

2014 Schedule

W
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
11/15
vs
113-78
-27.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
11/16
vs
84-71
-17.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA) - Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
11/20
vs
107-74
-29.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
11/23
vs
Long Beach State
77-63
-12.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
11/26
vs
65-75
+1.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Battle 4 Atlantis
L
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
11/27
vs
56-78
+2.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
11/28
vs
88-76
-13.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Battle 4 Atlantis
W
Wed, Dec 3, 2014
12/03
vs
Cal State Fullerton
73-45
-20.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Sun, Dec 7, 2014
12/07
vs
75-68
-11.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
12/10
vs
UC Riverside
77-66
-19.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
12/13
vs
9Gonzaga
74-87
+4.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
12/20
vs
44-83
+15.0
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Cbs Sports Classic
L
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
12/28
@
50-56
+3.0
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
L
Fri, Jan 2, 2015
01/02
@
56-62
+5.0
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
L
Sun, Jan 4, 2015
01/04
@
39-71
+12.0
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
W
Thu, Jan 8, 2015
01/08
vs
86-81
EVEN
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
01/11
vs
73-54
-5.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
01/14
@
83-66
-2.0
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
01/22
@
55-66
-1.5
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
01/24
@
64-82
+2.5
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
W
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
01/29
vs
69-59
+7.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
01/31
vs
72-59
-4.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Thu, Feb 5, 2015
02/05
@
69-67
+6.0
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
02/07
@
62-64
-3.0
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
W
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
02/11
vs
75-59
-7.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
02/14
vs
72-63
-6.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
02/18
@
66-68
+2.5
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
02/21
@
47-57
+15.0
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
W
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
02/25
vs
88-66
-9.5
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Sun, Mar 1, 2015
03/01
vs
72-67
-13.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2015
03/04
vs
85-74
-12.0
H
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
03/12
vs
96-70
-8.5
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Men's Tournament Pres. By New York Life - Quarterfinal
L
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
03/13
vs
64-70
+11.0
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Men's Tournament Pres. By New York Life - Semifinal
W
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
03/19
vs
60-59
+2.0
N
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 2nd Round
W
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
03/21
vs
92-75
-6.0
N
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 3rd Round
L
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
03/27
vs
7Gonzaga
62-74
+10.0
N
NRG Stadium (Houston, TX) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - Sweet 16