Austin Peay Governors
Location: Clarksville, TN Conference: ASun Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Aug 27, 2022
08/27
@
27-38
+32.5
A
Houchens Industries-L.T. Smith Stad (Bowling Green, KY)
W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
63-0
-36.0
H
Fortera Stadium (Clarksville, TN)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
41-0
-28.5
H
Fortera Stadium (Clarksville, TN)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
28-3
 
A
Louis Crews Stadium (Huntsville, AL)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
31-20
 
H
Fortera Stadium (Clarksville, TN)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
20-49
-6.5
A
Estes Stadium (Conway, AR)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
 
 
H
Fortera Stadium (Clarksville, TN)
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
 
 
H
Fortera Stadium (Clarksville, TN)
 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
@
 
 
A
Braly Municipal Stadium (Florence, AL)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Fifth Third Bank Stadium (Kennesaw, GA)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
 
 
A
Bryant-Denny Stadium (Tuscaloosa, AL)