We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Western Kentucky HIlltoppers
Location: Bowling Green, KY Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Aug 27, 2022
08/27
vs
38-27
-32.5
H
Houchens Industries-L.T. Smith Stad (Bowling Green, KY)
W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
@
49-17
-16.5
A
Clarence T.C. Ching Athletics Compl (Honolulu, HI)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
30-33
+7.0
A
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) (Bloomington, IN)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
73-0
-31.0
H
Houchens Industries-L.T. Smith Stad (Bowling Green, KY)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
27-34
-5.0
H
Houchens Industries-L.T. Smith Stad (Bowling Green, KY)
L
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
28-31
+6.0
A
Alamodome (San Antonio, TX)
W
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
35-17
-8.0
A
Johnny "Red" Floyd Stadium (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
vs
20-17
-1.5
H
Houchens Industries-L.T. Smith Stad (Bowling Green, KY)
L
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
13-40
-10.0
H
Houchens Industries-L.T. Smith Stad (Bowling Green, KY)
W
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
@
59-7
-15.5
A
Jerry Richardson Stadium (Charlotte, NC)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
45-10
-13.5
H
Houchens Industries-L.T. Smith Stad (Bowling Green, KY)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
17-41
+5.0
A
Jordan-Hare Stadium (Auburn, AL)
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
32-31
-7.5
A
FAU Stadium (Boca Raton, FL)
 
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
 
 
N
Caesars Superdome (New Orleans, LA) - R+l Carriers New Orleans Bowl