Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
@
7-44
+4.5
A
Bridgeforth Stadium/Zane Showker Fi (Harrisonburg, VA)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
34-19
+13.5
A
Canvas Stadium (Fort Collins, CO)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
49-6
-19.5
H
Johnny "Red" Floyd Stadium (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
45-31
+25.5
A
Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens, FL)
L
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
09/30
vs
30-45
+4.5
H
Johnny "Red" Floyd Stadium (Murfreesboro, TN)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
 
+9.0
A
Protective Stadium (Birmingham, AL)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
 
 
H
Johnny "Red" Floyd Stadium (Murfreesboro, TN)
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
 
 
A
Sun Bowl (El Paso, TX)
 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
@
 
 
A
Joe Aillet Stadium (Ruston, LA)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
 
 
H
Johnny "Red" Floyd Stadium (Murfreesboro, TN)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Johnny "Red" Floyd Stadium (Murfreesboro, TN)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
 
A
Riccardo Silva Stadium (Miami, FL)