San Diego State Aztecs
Location: San Diego, CA Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Pre-Season (Aug 15)   Ranking: 43   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
Steve Virgen

NR
Adam ZuckerBob AsmussenBrett McMurphyChris MurrayGarland GillenJon WilnerKellis RobinettKirk BohlsMichael LevRobert CessnaSteve BattersonTom MurphyBrian HowellChuck CarltonDustin DopirakMike BarberDave ReardonDavid BriggsJohn ClayMarc WeiszerSam McKewonTom D'AngeloAndy GrederMatt BakerMatt BrownRece DavisRyan AberAaron McMannDon WilliamsDamien SordelettKayla AndersonBryce MillerJosh FurlongNate MinkNathan BairdBlair KerkhoffAdam GrosbardJack EblingZach KleinColten BartholomewDavid JablonskiPete MartiniRon CountsJonas PopeTrevor HassRyan PrittMatt MurschelBen PortnoyDarren HaynesJohnny McGonigalMike VorelRobbie FaulkRyan ThorburnLeah VannNick KellyDavid ThompsonBennett DurandoBrian FonsecaJoe GiglioJohn PiersonMike BerardinoStephen Hargis

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
20-38
-6.0
H
Snapdragon Stadium (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
38-7
-33.0
H
Snapdragon Stadium (San Diego, CA)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
7-35
+21.5
A
Rice-Eccles Stadium (Salt Lake City, UT)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
17-14
+3.0
H
Snapdragon Stadium (San Diego, CA)
L
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
09/30
@
13-35
+6.0
A
Albertsons Stadium (Boise, ID)
W
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
16-14
-21.5
H
Snapdragon Stadium (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
23-7
-7.5
A
Mackay Stadium (Reno, NV)
L
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
28-32
-10.0
A
Bulldog Stadium (CA) (Fresno, CA)
W
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
14-10
+5.0
H
Snapdragon Stadium (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
43-27
+2.5
H
Snapdragon Stadium (San Diego, CA)
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
34-10
-14.0
A
University Stadium (NM) (Albuquerque, NM)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
+2.0
H
Snapdragon Stadium (San Diego, CA)