Toledo Rockets
Location: Toledo, OH Conference: Mid-American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
09/01
vs
37-0
-47.0
H
Glass Bowl (Toledo, OH)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
55-10
-28.0
H
Glass Bowl (Toledo, OH)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
21-77
+31.0
A
Ohio Stadium (Columbus, OH)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
14-17
-3.0
A
Snapdragon Stadium (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
38-17
-6.5
H
Glass Bowl (Toledo, OH)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
 
-5.5
A
Huskie Stadium (DeKalb, IL)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
 
 
H
Glass Bowl (Toledo, OH)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
@
 
 
A
UB Stadium (Buffalo, NY)
 
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
10/28
@
 
 
A
Rynearson Stadium (Ypsilanti, MI)
 
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
11/08
vs
 
 
H
Glass Bowl (Toledo, OH)
 
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
 
 
H
Glass Bowl (Toledo, OH)
 
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
 
 
A
Waldo Stadium (Kalamazoo, MI)