Kent State Golden Flashes
Location: Kent, OH Conference: Mid-American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
@
20-45
+23.5
A
Husky Stadium (Seattle, WA)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
3-33
+33.0
A
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) (Norman, OK)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
63-10
 
H
Dix Stadium (Kent, OH)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
22-39
+45.0
A
Sanford Stadium (Athens, GA)
W
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
31-24
-13.0
H
Dix Stadium (Kent, OH)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
 
-5.0
A
Yager Stadium (Oxford, OH)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
 
 
A
Glass Bowl (Toledo, OH)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
vs
 
 
H
Dix Stadium (Kent, OH)
 
Mon, Oct 31, 2022
10/31
vs
 
 
H
Dix Stadium (Kent, OH)
 
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
@
 
 
A
Doyt L. Perry Stadium (Bowling Green, OH)
 
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
 
 
H
Dix Stadium (Kent, OH)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
 
A
UB Stadium (Buffalo, NY)