Ohio Bobcats
Location: Athens, OH Conference: Mid-American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
41-38
+6.0
H
Peden Stadium (Athens, OH)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
10-46
+28.0
A
Beaver Stadium (University Park, PA)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
10-43
+19.5
A
Jack Trice Stadium (Ames, IA)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
59-52
-16.5
H
Peden Stadium (Athens, OH)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
24-31
+13.0
A
Dix Stadium (Kent, OH)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
-11.0
H
Peden Stadium (Athens, OH)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
 
 
A
Waldo Stadium (Kalamazoo, MI)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
vs
 
 
H
Peden Stadium (Athens, OH)
 
Mon, Oct 31, 2022
10/31
vs
 
 
H
Peden Stadium (Athens, OH)
 
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
11/08
@
 
 
A
Yager Stadium (Oxford, OH)
 
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
 
 
A
Scheumann Stadium (Muncie, IN)
 
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
 
 
H
Peden Stadium (Athens, OH)