Wyoming Cowboys
Location: Laramie, WY Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Aug 27, 2022
08/27
@
6-38
+14.0
A
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) (Champaign, IL)
W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
40-37
+6.5
H
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium (Laramie, WY)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
33-10
-23.5
H
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium (Laramie, WY)
W
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
09/16
vs
17-14
+9.5
H
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium (Laramie, WY)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
24-38
+22.0
A
LaVell Edwards Stadium (Provo, UT)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
16-33
+2.5
H
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium (Laramie, WY)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
 
-3.5
A
University Stadium (NM) (Albuquerque, NM)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
vs
 
 
H
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium (Laramie, WY)
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
 
 
A
Clarence T.C. Ching Athletics Compl (Honolulu, HI)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Canvas Stadium (Fort Collins, CO)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Jonah Field at War Memorial Stadium (Laramie, WY)
 
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
 
 
A
Bulldog Stadium (CA) (Fresno, CA)