Northern Illinois Huskies
Location: DeKalb, IL Conference: Mid-American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
09/01
vs
34-27
-35.0
H
Huskie Stadium (DeKalb, IL)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
35-38
+6.5
A
Chapman Stadium (Tulsa, OK)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
28-38
-2.5
H
Huskie Stadium (DeKalb, IL)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
23-31
+26.0
A
Kroger Field (Lexington, KY)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
38-44
-4.5
A
Scheumann Stadium (Muncie, IN)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
+5.5
H
Huskie Stadium (DeKalb, IL)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
 
 
A
Rynearson Stadium (Ypsilanti, MI)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
@
 
 
A
Peden Stadium (Athens, OH)
 
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
11/02
vs
 
 
H
Huskie Stadium (DeKalb, IL)
 
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
@
 
 
A
Waldo Stadium (Kalamazoo, MI)
 
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
 
 
H
Huskie Stadium (DeKalb, IL)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
 
H
Huskie Stadium (DeKalb, IL)