Central Michigan Chippewas
Location: Mount Pleasant, MI Conference: Mid-American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
09/01
@
44-58
+21.5
A
Boone Pickens Stadium (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
24-38
-6.0
H
Kelly/Shorts Stadium (Mount Pleasant, MI)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
41-0
 
H
Kelly/Shorts Stadium (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
14-33
+28.0
A
Beaver Stadium (University Park, PA)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
17-38
+6.5
A
Glass Bowl (Toledo, OH)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
-7.5
H
Kelly/Shorts Stadium (Mount Pleasant, MI)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
 
 
A
InfoCision Stadium (Akron, OH)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
vs
 
 
H
Kelly/Shorts Stadium (Mount Pleasant, MI)
 
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
11/02
@
 
 
A
Huskie Stadium (DeKalb, IL)
 
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
 
 
H
Kelly/Shorts Stadium (Mount Pleasant, MI)
 
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
 
 
H
Kelly/Shorts Stadium (Mount Pleasant, MI)
 
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
 
 
A
Rynearson Stadium (Ypsilanti, MI)