UNLV Rebels
Location: Las Vegas, NV Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Aug 27, 2022
08/27
vs
52-21
-22.5
H
Allegiant Stadium (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
14-20
+12.5
A
California Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
58-27
-2.5
H
Allegiant Stadium (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
34-24
-3.0
A
Maverik Stadium (Logan, UT)
W
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
09/30
vs
31-20
-14.0
H
Allegiant Stadium (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Fri, Oct 7, 2022
10/07
@
7-40
-6.5
A
CEFCU Stadium (San Jose, CA)
L
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
7-42
+10.0
H
Allegiant Stadium (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
21-44
+26.0
A
Notre Dame Stadium (Notre Dame, IN)
L
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
@
10-14
-5.0
A
Snapdragon Stadium (San Diego, CA)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
30-37
+9.0
H
Allegiant Stadium (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
25-31
-9.5
A
Clarence T.C. Ching Athletics Compl (Honolulu, HI)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
-12.5
H
Allegiant Stadium (Las Vegas, NV)