We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
North Texas Mean Green
Location: Denton, TX Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Aug 27, 2022
08/27
@
31-13
-1.0
A
Sun Bowl (El Paso, TX)
L
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
10-48
+8.5
H
Apogee Stadium (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
59-27
-38.5
H
Apogee Stadium (Denton, TX)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
27-58
+2.5
A
Allegiant Stadium (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
34-44
+12.5
A
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium (Memphis, TN)
W
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
45-28
+3.0
H
Apogee Stadium (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
47-27
-6.5
H
Apogee Stadium (Denton, TX)
L
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
27-31
+10.0
A
Alamodome (San Antonio, TX)
W
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
40-13
+10.0
A
Houchens Industries-L.T. Smith Stad (Bowling Green, KY)
W
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
52-14
-21.5
H
Apogee Stadium (Denton, TX)
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
21-41
+6.5
A
Protective Stadium (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
21-17
-14.0
H
Apogee Stadium (Denton, TX)
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
@
27-48
+8.5
A
Alamodome (San Antonio, TX) - Conference Usa Championship
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
N
Toyota Stadium (Frisco, TX) - Frisco Bowl