Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Location: Ruston, LA Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
09/01
@
24-52
+20.5
A
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field (Columbia, MO)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
52-17
-6.5
H
Joe Aillet Stadium (Ruston, LA)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
20-48
+33.5
A
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) (Clemson, SC)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
14-38
+13.5
A
Hancock Whitney Stadium (Mobile, AL)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
-3.0
H
Joe Aillet Stadium (Ruston, LA)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
 
 
A
Apogee Stadium (Denton, TX)
 
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
vs
 
 
H
Joe Aillet Stadium (Ruston, LA)
 
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
10/28
@
 
 
A
Riccardo Silva Stadium (Miami, FL)
 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
 
 
H
Joe Aillet Stadium (Ruston, LA)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Alamodome (San Antonio, TX)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
 
 
A
Jerry Richardson Stadium (Charlotte, NC)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
 
H
Joe Aillet Stadium (Ruston, LA)