We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Charlotte 49ers
Location: Charlotte, NC Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Aug 27, 2022
08/27
@
13-43
+7.0
A
FAU Stadium (Boca Raton, FL)
L
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
09/02
vs
24-41
-4.5
H
Jerry Richardson Stadium (Charlotte, NC)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
21-56
+28.0
H
Jerry Richardson Stadium (Charlotte, NC)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
42-41
-20.0
A
Center Parc Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
20-56
+23.0
A
Williams-Brice Stadium (Columbia, SC)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
35-41
+3.5
H
Jerry Richardson Stadium (Charlotte, NC)
L
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
20-34
+23.5
A
Protective Stadium (Birmingham, AL)
L
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
vs
15-34
-14.0
H
Jerry Richardson Stadium (Charlotte, NC)
W
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
56-23
+15.5
A
Rice Stadium (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
7-59
+15.5
H
Jerry Richardson Stadium (Charlotte, NC)
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
14-24
+10.0
A
Johnny "Red" Floyd Stadium (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
26-21
+2.0
H
Jerry Richardson Stadium (Charlotte, NC)