Maryland Terrapins
Location: College Park, MD Conference: Big Ten Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 6 (Oct 02)   Ranking: 32   Record: 4-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

21
Leah Vann

22
Brett McMurphyMike BerardinoTom Murphy

23
Nathan Baird

24
Rece DavisTom D'Angelo

25
Darren Haynes

NR
Adam ZuckerBob AsmussenChris MurrayGarland GillenJon WilnerKellis RobinettKirk BohlsMichael LevRobert CessnaSteve BattersonBrian HowellChuck CarltonDustin DopirakMike BarberSteve WisemanDave ReardonDavid BriggsJohn ClayMarc WeiszerSam McKewonAndy GrederMatt BakerMatt BrownRyan AberAaron McMannDon WilliamsSteve VirgenDamien SordelettKayla AndersonJosh FurlongNate MinkBlair KerkhoffAdam GrosbardJack EblingZach KleinColten BartholomewDavid JablonskiPete MartiniRon CountsTrevor HassRyan PrittMatt MurschelBen PortnoyJohnny McGonigalMike VorelRobbie FaulkRyan ThorburnNick KellyDavid ThompsonBennett DurandoBrian FonsecaJoe GiglioJohn PiersonStephen HargisKirk Kenney

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
31-10
-24.0
H
Maryland Stadium (College Park, MD)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
56-21
-28.0
A
Jerry Richardson Stadium (Charlotte, NC)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
34-27
-2.5
H
SECU Stadium (College Park, MD)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
27-34
+16.5
A
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, MI)
W
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
27-13
-7.5
H
SECU Stadium (College Park, MD)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
-3.0
H
SECU Stadium (College Park, MD)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
 
 
A
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) (Bloomington, IN)
 
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
vs
 
 
H
SECU Stadium (College Park, MD)
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
11/04
@
 
 
A
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, WI)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Beaver Stadium (University Park, PA)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Maryland Stadium (College Park, MD)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
 
H
Maryland Stadium (College Park, MD)