Southern Methodist Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX Conference: American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
@
48-10
-8.5
A
Apogee Stadium (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
45-16
-48.5
H
Gerald J. Ford Stadium (Dallas, TX)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
27-34
+2.5
A
SECU Stadium (College Park, MD)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
34-42
+2.5
H
Gerald J. Ford Stadium (Dallas, TX)
L
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
10/05
@
19-41
+3.0
A
FBC Mortgage Stadium (Orlando, FL) - Moved From Oct 1
W
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
10/14
vs
40-34
-12.5
H
Gerald J. Ford Stadium (Dallas, TX)
L
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
vs
27-29
+3.5
H
Gerald J. Ford Stadium (Dallas, TX)
W
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
45-34
-1.0
A
Chapman Stadium (Tulsa, OK)
W
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
77-63
-3.5
H
Gerald J. Ford Stadium (Dallas, TX)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
41-23
-17.5
A
Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, FL)
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
24-59
+3.5
A
Yulman Stadium (New Orleans, LA)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
-4.5
H
Gerald J. Ford Stadium (Dallas, TX)