Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
09/02
vs
13-38
+13.5
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
10-41
+17.5
A
Falcon Stadium (Usaf Academy, CO)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
7-49
+28.0
A
Huntington Bank Stadium (Minneapolis, MN)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
17-45
+21.5
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
20-43
+17.5
A
Arizona Stadium (Tucson, AZ)
 
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
10/14
vs
 
 
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
@
 
 
A
Reser Stadium (Corvallis, OR)
 
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
10/28
vs
 
 
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
11/04
vs
 
 
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
 
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
 
 
A
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
 
 
A
Husky Stadium (Seattle, WA)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
 
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)