We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
09/02
vs
13-38
+13.5
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
10-41
+17.5
A
Falcon Stadium (Usaf Academy, CO)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
7-49
+28.0
A
Huntington Bank Stadium (Minneapolis, MN)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
17-45
+21.5
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
20-43
+17.5
A
Arizona Stadium (Tucson, AZ)
W
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
20-13
+15.0
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
L
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
9-42
-23.0
A
Reser Stadium (Corvallis, OR)
L
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
34-42
+13.0
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
L
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
10-49
+31.5
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
17-55
+34.5
A
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
7-54
+30.5
A
Husky Stadium (Seattle, WA)
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
21-63
+29.5
H
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)