Arizona State Sun Devils
Location: Tempe, AZ Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
09/01
vs
40-3
-25.5
H
Sun Devil Stadium (Tempe, AZ)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
17-34
+11.5
A
Boone Pickens Stadium (Stillwater, OK)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
21-30
-21.5
H
Sun Devil Stadium (Tempe, AZ)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
13-34
+16.0
H
Sun Devil Stadium (Tempe, AZ)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
25-42
+24.5
A
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
+13.5
H
Sun Devil Stadium (Tempe, AZ)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
@
 
 
A
Stanford Stadium (Stanford, CA)
 
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
10/28
@
 
 
A
Folsom Field (Boulder, CO)
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
11/04
vs
 
 
H
Sun Devil Stadium (Tempe, AZ)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Martin Stadium (Pullman, WA)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Sun Devil Stadium (Tempe, AZ)
 
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
@
 
 
A
Arizona Stadium (Tucson, AZ)