Stanford Cardinal
Location: Stanford, CA Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
41-10
-40.0
H
Stanford Stadium (Stanford, CA)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
28-41
+9.5
H
Stanford Stadium (Stanford, CA)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
22-40
+14.0
A
Husky Stadium (Seattle, WA)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
27-45
+17.0
A
Autzen Stadium (Eugene, OR)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
+6.5
H
Stanford Stadium (Stanford, CA)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
 
 
A
Notre Dame Stadium (Notre Dame, IN)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
vs
 
 
H
Stanford Stadium (Stanford, CA)
 
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
10/28
@
 
 
A
Rose Bowl (Pasadena, CA)
 
Fri, Nov 4, 2022
11/04
vs
 
 
H
Stanford Stadium (Stanford, CA)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Rice-Eccles Stadium (Salt Lake City, UT)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
 
 
A
California Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
 
H
Stanford Stadium (Stanford, CA)