Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs
Location: Boiling Springs, NC Conference: Big South Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
09/01
vs
Limestone
56-21
 
H
Ernest W. Spangler Stadium (Boiling Springs, NC)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
27-31
+32.5
A
Brooks Stadium (SC) (Conway, SC)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
24-30
 
A
Rhodes Stadium (Elon, NC)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
14-45
 
H
Ernest W. Spangler Stadium (Boiling Springs, NC)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
7-28
 
A
Joan C. Edwards Stadium (Huntington, WV)
W
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
48-0
-16.5
A
Joe Walton Stadium (Moon Township, PA)
L
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
20-21
 
A
Williams Stadium (VA) (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
28-14
 
A
Buccaneer Field (Charleston, SC)
W
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
48-40
 
H
Ernest W. Spangler Stadium (Boiling Springs, NC)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
42-35
 
A
Barker-Lane Stadium (Buies Creek, NC)
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
38-17
 
H
Ernest W. Spangler Stadium (Boiling Springs, NC)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
 
A
Roy Kidd Stadium (Richmond, KY) - Fcs Championship - First Round