Marshall Thundering Herd
Location: Huntington, WV Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 3 (Sep 11)   Ranking: 26   Record: 2-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

13
Brett McMurphy

17
Bennett DurandoDavid Jablonski

19
Rece Davis

21
Matt Brown

22
Don WilliamsNathan Baird

23
Adam GrosbardBlair KerkhoffDavid BriggsJoe GiglioLeah Vann

24
Aaron McMannJon WilnerKellis RobinettMike BerardinoMike VorelNate MinkTom D'Angelo

25
Dave ReardonDavid ThompsonKirk KenneyMatt BakerRyan Pritt

NR
Adam ZuckerBob AsmussenChris MurrayGarland GillenKirk BohlsMichael LevRobert CessnaSteve BattersonTom MurphyBrian HowellChuck CarltonDustin DopirakMike BarberSteve WisemanJohn ClayMarc WeiszerSam McKewonAndy GrederRyan AberSteve VirgenDamien SordelettKayla AndersonJosh FurlongJack EblingZach KleinColten BartholomewPete MartiniRon CountsTrevor HassMatt MurschelBen PortnoyDarren HaynesJohnny McGonigalRobbie FaulkRyan ThorburnNick KellyBrian FonsecaJohn PiersonStephen Hargis

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
55-3
-40.5
H
Joan C. Edwards Stadium (Huntington, WV)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
26-21
+20.5
A
Notre Dame Stadium (Notre Dame, IN)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
31-34
-17.0
A
Doyt L. Perry Stadium (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
7-16
-3.5
A
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) (Troy, AL)
W
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
28-7
 
H
Joan C. Edwards Stadium (Huntington, WV)
L
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
10/12
vs
13-23
-10.5
H
Joan C. Edwards Stadium (Huntington, WV)
W
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
26-12
+12.5
A
Bridgeforth Stadium/Zane Showker Fi (Harrisonburg, VA)
L
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
13-24
-2.5
H
Joan C. Edwards Stadium (Huntington, WV)
W
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
@
12-0
-3.5
A
S.B. Ballard Stadium (Norfolk, VA)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
28-21
+2.5
H
Joan C. Edwards Stadium (Huntington, WV)
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
23-10
-7.0
A
Allen E. Paulson Stadium (Statesboro, GA)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
-6.5
H
Joan C. Edwards Stadium (Huntington, WV)