Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Location: Lafayette, LA Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
24-7
-13.0
H
Cajun Field (Lafayette, LA)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
49-21
-11.0
H
Cajun Field (Lafayette, LA)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
21-33
-11.5
A
Rice Stadium (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
17-21
-10.0
A
Malone Stadium (Monroe, LA)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
17-20
+8.5
H
Cajun Field (Lafayette, LA)
W
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
10/12
@
23-13
+10.5
A
Joan C. Edwards Stadium (Huntington, WV)
W
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
vs
38-18
+6.0
H
Cajun Field (Lafayette, LA)
L
Thu, Oct 27, 2022
10/27
@
24-39
-2.5
A
M. M. Roberts Stadium (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
17-23
+3.5
H
Cajun Field (Lafayette, LA)
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
36-17
+3.5
H
Cajun Field (Lafayette, LA)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
17-49
-24.0
A
Doak Campbell Stadium (Tallahassee, FL)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
-4.5
A
Bobcat Stadium (TX) (San Marcos, TX)