Arkansas State Red Wolves
Location: Jonesboro, AR Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
58-3
-25.0
H
Centennial Bank Stadium (Jonesboro, AR)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
12-45
+44.5
A
Ohio Stadium (Columbus, OH)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
32-44
+14.5
A
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium (Memphis, TN)
L
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
@
26-29
+4.5
A
S.B. Ballard Stadium (Norfolk, VA)
W
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
45-28
+7.0
H
Centennial Bank Stadium (Jonesboro, AR)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
+11.0
H
Centennial Bank Stadium (Jonesboro, AR)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
 
 
A
M. M. Roberts Stadium (Hattiesburg, MS)
 
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
10/21
@
 
 
A
Cajun Field (Lafayette, LA)
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
 
 
H
Centennial Bank Stadium (Jonesboro, AR)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
 
 
H
Centennial Bank Stadium (Jonesboro, AR)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
 
 
A
Bobcat Stadium (TX) (San Marcos, TX)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
 
H
Centennial Bank Stadium (Jonesboro, AR)