Texas State Bobcats
Location: San Marcos, TX Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
@
14-38
-2.0
A
Mackay Stadium (Reno, NV)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
vs
41-12
-13.5
H
Bobcat Stadium (TX) (San Marcos, TX)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
7-42
+30.0
A
McLane Stadium (Waco, TX)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
34-0
-25.5
H
Bobcat Stadium (TX) (San Marcos, TX)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
13-40
+22.0
A
Bridgeforth Stadium/Zane Showker Fi (Harrisonburg, VA)
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
 
+18.5
H
Bobcat Stadium (TX) (San Marcos, TX)
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
 
 
A
Veterans Memorial Stadium (AL) (Troy, AL)
 
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
vs
 
 
H
Bobcat Stadium (TX) (San Marcos, TX)
 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
@
 
 
A
Malone Stadium (Monroe, LA)
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
 
 
A
Hancock Whitney Stadium (Mobile, AL)
 
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
 
 
H
Bobcat Stadium (TX) (San Marcos, TX)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
 
H
Bobcat Stadium (TX) (San Marcos, TX)