Old Dominion Monarchs
Location: Norfolk, VA Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
09/02
vs
20-17
+6.0
H
S.B. Ballard Stadium (Norfolk, VA)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
21-39
+13.0
A
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium (Greenville, NC)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
14-16
+8.0
A
Scott Stadium (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
29-26
-4.5
H
S.B. Ballard Stadium (Norfolk, VA)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
24-38
+4.0
H
S.B. Ballard Stadium (Norfolk, VA)
W
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
@
49-21
+11.5
A
Brooks Stadium (SC) (Conway, SC)
L
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
vs
23-28
-1.5
H
S.B. Ballard Stadium (Norfolk, VA)
L
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
@
17-31
-4.0
A
Center Parc Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
L
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
0-12
+3.5
H
S.B. Ballard Stadium (Norfolk, VA)
L
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
3-37
+7.0
H
S.B. Ballard Stadium (Norfolk, VA)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
@
14-27
-16.0
A
Kidd Brewer Stadium (Boone, NC)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
 
+15.5
A
Hancock Whitney Stadium (Mobile, AL)