Georgia Southern Eagles
Location: Statesboro, GA Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

W
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
vs
59-7
-40.5
H
Allen E. Paulson Stadium (Statesboro, GA)
W
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
45-42
+23.5
A
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) (Lincoln, NE)
L
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
@
21-35
+12.5
A
Protective Stadium (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
09/24
vs
34-23
-10.0
H
Allen E. Paulson Stadium (Statesboro, GA)
L
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
@
30-34
+9.5
A
Brooks Stadium (SC) (Conway, SC)
L
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
@
33-41
-2.5
A
Center Parc Stadium (Atlanta, GA)
W
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
10/15
vs
45-38
+13.0
H
Allen E. Paulson Stadium (Statesboro, GA)
W
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
28-23
+1.5
A
S.B. Ballard Stadium (Norfolk, VA)
L
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
vs
31-38
+3.5
H
Allen E. Paulson Stadium (Statesboro, GA)
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
@
17-36
-3.5
A
Cajun Field (Lafayette, LA)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
10-23
+7.0
H
Allen E. Paulson Stadium (Statesboro, GA)
 
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
 
+6.0
H
Allen E. Paulson Stadium (Statesboro, GA)