We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Morgan State Bears
Location: Baltimore, MD Conference: Mid-Eastern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2022 Schedule

L
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
09/03
@
7-59
+40.5
A
Allen E. Paulson Stadium (Statesboro, GA)
L
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
09/10
@
21-29
+25.5
A
Johnny Unitas Stadium (Towson, MD)
W
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
09/17
vs
24-9
 
H
Hughes Stadium (MD) (Baltimore, MD)
W
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
10/01
vs
Virginia Lynchburg
44-10
 
H
Hughes Stadium (MD) (Baltimore, MD)
L
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
10/08
vs
21-24
+4.5
H
Hughes Stadium (MD) (Baltimore, MD)
L
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
10/13
@
20-59
 
A
O'Kelly-Riddick Stadium (Durham, NC)
L
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
10/22
@
7-38
+33.5
A
Delaware Stadium (Newark, DE)
W
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
10/29
vs
41-14
+10.5
H
Hughes Stadium (MD) (Baltimore, MD)
L
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
11/05
@
22-24
+9.5
A
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium (Stony Brook, NY)
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
@
37-7
 
A
Alumni Stadium (DE) (Dover, DE)
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
6-35
+2.5
H
Hughes Stadium (MD) (Baltimore, MD)